2016 Election Results

The American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists (AASECT) is excited to announce the 2016 Election results:

Board of Directors

Susan E. Stiritz, PhD, MSW, MBA, CSE, CSES

Douglas Braun-Harvey, LMFT, CGP, CST

Communications Steering Committee Chair
Eli R. Green, PhD, CSE


Nominating Committee

Eastern Regional Representative to the Nominating Committee
Gina Ogden, PhD, LMFT, DST, CSTS

Western Regional Representative to the Nominating Committee
Stephanie Buehler, MPW, PsyD, CST, CSTS

All newly elected members will take office on July 1st. Please join us in thanking and congratulating all of those individuals who have offered their time and service to our association.

Tags: Elections

You may also like