Annual Conference Awards - Deadline Approaching!

Each year at the AASECT Annual Conference, we honor leaders in the sexuality field. We invite you to nominate someone in one or all of the following award categories:

  • Professional Standard of Excellence
  • Distinguished Service to AASECT
  • Humanitarian Award
  • AASECT Award for Integrative Approaches to Sex Therapy (new this year!)
  • Sexuality Educator Award
  • AASECT Audiovisual Award
  • AASECT Book Award

There are many deserving candidates for these awards - please recognize them with a nomination! The nomination form and full description of each category are available on the conference website. Please send your completed nomination forms to by March 6, 2017.  

You may also like