New AASECT Certified Members, February 2016

Congratulations to our newest certified members!

The February 2016 list of newly certified AASECT members include:


Ann Conrath, MSW Sexuality Educator
Heidi Crockett, MSW Sexuality Educator
Constance DelGiudice, EdD, LMHC Sex Therapist
Marc M. Gilmartin, MA, LMHC Sex Therapist
Teresa Johnson, PhD Sex Therapist    
Michal Mira Kenny, MA, LMHC Sex Therapist
Elliott Kronenfeld, LICSW Sex Therapist
Arlene I. Lev, LCSW-R, CASAC Sex Therapist
Melanie McClish McDermott, LMFT Sex Therapist
Roni Cibischino, LMFT, MEd Sex Therapist
Arthur J. McGrath, LCSW Sex Therapist


You may also like